Download Dexta Daps – Vent Album Zip File

Dexta Daps comes true with another new Album titled “Vent” And Mp3 And Zip File are right here on for Fast download.

Listen And Download Below!


1. Vent
2. Leave Her Alone
3. Breaking News
4. Twinkle Dexta Daps
5. Call Me If
6. Obviously Dexta Daps & Beenie Man
7. Ashes Dexta Daps & Friyie
8. A Plus Dexta Daps & Spice
9. FU 4 Life
10. Nosey Neighbours Dexta Daps & Ikaya
11. Undefeated Dexta Daps & Tarrus Riley
12. Unpredictable (Couldn’t Left Yuh)
13. Consistency
14. War Season Dexta Daps, Chronic Law & Blakkman
15. Most Wanted
16. Lift My Hands Dexta Daps & Angel Doolas

Listen & Download ALBUM: Dexta Daps – Vent Zip Below: 👇

Once you CLICK on the link above you can download as much as you want and it is made free for anyone. Click to start downloading for free.

Tell us what you think about this song. All you have to do is to make use of our comments box right below. Make use of our share button right below to tell your friends about this amazing music. We love you.

Leave a Comment